Middle School Teachers

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 20
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title
Boyum Nicole nboyum@kw.k12.mn.us (507) 789-6186 Ext. 3284 Teacher
Cline Rachel rcline@kw.k12.mn.us (507) 789-6186 Ext. 3287 Teacher
Dahl Cheryl cdahl@kw.k12.mn.us (507) 789-6186 Ext. 3285 Teacher
Derscheid Marliss mderscheid@kw.k12.mn.us (507) 789-6186 Ext. 7005 Office Secretary, Middle School
General MS msgeneral@somewhere.com
Hanson Heidi hhanson@kw.k12.mn.us (507) 789-6186 Ext. 3252 English Teacher
Iversen Samantha siversen@kw.k12.mn.us Language Arts Teacher - 7th Grade
Jirik Jane jjirik@kw.k12.mn.us 789-6186, Ext. 3272 Special Education Teacher
Kelly Katie kkelly@kw.k12.mn.us (507) 789-6186 Ext. 7014 MS Counselor/District Testing Coordinator
Kyllo-Lunde Amanda mkyllo@kw.k12.mn.us (507) 789-6186 Ext. 3282 Teacher

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.